Back to homepage

DEPARTMENTS

Administrative Offices located at:

Governor Mifflin Education Center
10 South Waverly Street,  Shillington, PA 19607
phone:  610-775-1461, fax: 610-775-6586

ADMINISTRATORS

Dr. Steve Gerhard, Superintendent of Schools – 610-775-1461 – steve.gerhard@gmsd.org

Dr. Beth Lambi, Assistant Superintendent for Secondary Education – 610-775-1461 –  beth.lambi@gmsd.org

Bill McKay, Assistant Superintendent for Elementary Education – 610-775-1461 –  bill.mckay@gmsd.org

Diane Richards, Chief Financial Officer – 610-775-1461 – diane.richards@gmsd.org

Dr. Kristine Rosenberger, Director of Teaching and Learning – 610-775-1461 – kristine.rosenberger@gmsd.org

Stephanie Seifrit, Director of Human Resources – 610-775-1461 – stephanie.seifrit@gmsd.org

John Yount,  Director of Safe Schools – 610-775-5089 – john.yount@gmsd.org

Brian Patton, Director of Technology – 610-775-5089 –  brian.patton@gmsd.org

Robert  Eckenrode, Director of Operations – 610-775-5087 – robert.eckenrode@gmsd.org

Joanne Witmoyer, Director of Transportation – 610-775-1464 – joanne.witmoyer@gmsd.org

David Argentati, Director of Pupil Services – 610-775-5085 – david.argentati@gmsd.org

Michele BleacherAsst. Director of Special Education – 610-775-5085 – michele.bleacher@gmsd.org

Jenelle HimmelreichFood Services Director – 610-775-5083 – jenelle.himmelreich@gmsd.org

Melissa Fullerton, Director of Communications & Community Relations – 610-775-1312 – melissa.fullerton@gmsd.org

Patrick Tulley, C.A.A., Athletic Director – 610-775-9456 – patrick.tulley@gmsd.org