DISTRICT INFO
About Us
Admin Departments
Superintendent
Business Affairs
Curriculum
      & Instruction

Food Services
Technology
Athletics
Maintenance,
      Property
      & Transportation

Public Relations
Safe Schools
Special Education
Instructional
      Services

Assessment,
      Data &
      Student Learning

School Partners
District Map
Employment
Forms & Publications
RIght to Know
Staff Directory
Title 1

ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENTS
building

Administrative Offices located at:

Governor Mifflin Education Center
10 South Waverly Street
Shillington, PA 19607
ph. 610-775-1461
fax 610-775-6586

 

Dr. Daniel Bulinski - Superintendent of Schools  
610-775-1461
Superintendent@gmsd.k12.pa.us

Eric Wolf - Assistant Superintendent
610-775-1461 ewolf@gmsd.k12.pa.us

Mark Naylon - Business Manager 
610-775-1461
mnaylon@gmsd.k12.pa.us

Kristine Rosenberger - Director of Curriculum and Instruction
610-775-1461 krosenbe@gmsd.k12.pa.us

Diane Gibson -Supervisor of Human Resources
610-775-1461 dgibson@gmsd.k12.pa.us

Michael Saylor - Director of Assessment, Data and Student Learning
610-775-1461 msaylor@gmsd.k12.pa.us

Kevin Smith - Director of Safe Schools
610-775-1461 kjsmith@gmsd.k12.pa.us

Brian Patton - Director of Technology
610-775-5083 bpatton@gmsd.k12.pa.us

Gerald Evans - Director of Buildings and Grounds
610-775-5087 gevans@gmsd.k12.pa.us

Joanne Witmoyer - Director of Transportation
610-775-1464 jwitmoye@gmsd.k12.pa.us

Brenda George - Director of Special Education
610-775-5085 bgeorge@gmsd.k12.pa.us

Michele Bleacher- Asst. Director of Special Education
610-775-5085 mbleache@gmsd.k12.pa.us

Jenelle Himmelreich - Food Services Director 
610-775-5083 jhimmel@gmsd.k12.pa.us

Melissa Fullerton- Director of Public Information 
610-775-1312 mfullert@gmsd.k12.pa.us

Patrick Tulley, C.A.A. - Athletic Director
610-775-9456 ptulley@gmsd.k12.pa.us

Dr. Maryellen Kueny - Principal, Brecknock Elementary School
610-775-5079 mkueny@gmsd.k12.pa.us

Richard Kaskey- Principal, Cumru Elementary School 
610-775-5081 rkaskey@gmsd.k12.pa.us

David Argentati - Principal, Mifflin Park Elementary
610-898-1489 dargenta@gmsd.k12.pa.us

Lee Umberger - Principal, Intermediate School 
610-775-5083 lumberge@gmsd.k12.pa.us

Kevin Hohl - Principal, Middle School 
610-775-1465 khohl@gmsd.k12.pa.us
Scott Schwartz - Associate Principal, Middle School 
610-775-1465 sschwart@gmsd.k12.pa.us

John Althouse - Principal, High School
610-775-5089 jalthous@gmsd.k12.pa.us
Timothy Dietrich, Ed.D. - Associate Principal, High School 
610-775-5089 tdietric@gmsd.k12.pa.us
Lisa Hess- Associate Principal, High School
610-775-5089 ltemplin@gmsd.k12.pa.us

 
  GOVERNOR MIFFLIN school district  
  home | viewing recommendations | disclaimer | credits | contact  
 

copyright © 2014 GMSD. All rights reserved.