Back to homepage

WELCOME TO SCHOOL COUNSELING

CoverPhoto

Program-of-studies-buttonNaviance-button


GOVERNOR MIFFLIN HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELING IS

a one-stop shop for all of your college and career planning needs.

a resource for all students and parents of students in grades 9-12.

a place for all students to find direction and support.

Following Governor Mifflin School District’s mission to educate, inspire, and empower every student, the team in the GMHS Counseling office is here to support students as they strive to succeed during their time at GMHS and after graduation.



2020-2021 Assignments

Mrs. Kathy Schoenen
Grade 9: A-Ca
Grade 10: A-Fo
Grade 11: A-Do
Grade 12: A-De
kathy.schoenen@gmsd.org

Ms. Kim Murray
Grade 9: Cb-Ge
Grade 10: Fp-K
Grade 11: Dp-I
Grade 12: Df-Hp
kim.murray@gmsd.org

Mr. Jan Johnson
Grade 9: Gf-Me
Grade 10: L-Ne
Grade 11: J-Ma
Grade 12: Hq-Ma
jan.johnson@gmsd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Conner
Grade 9: Mf-Ro
Grade 10: Nf-Se
Grade 11: Mb-Ru
Grade 12: Mb-Ro
stephanie.conner@gmsd.org

Ms. Kristin Sell
Grade 9: Rp-Z
Grade 10: Sf-Z
Grade 11: Rv-Z
Grade 12: Rp-Z
kristin.sell@gmsd.org

Governor Mifflin High School home

Mrs. Rebecca Phillippi
Guidance Secretary
11th & 12th Grades
Phone: 610-775-5089
Fax: 610-603-2280
rebecca.phillippi@gmsd.org

Mrs. Kacey Juck
Guidance Secretary
9th & 10th Grades
Phone: 610-775-5089, ext. 6748
Fax: 610-603-2280
kacey.juck@gmsd.org

CEEB Code 394555

UPCOMING COLLEGE VISITS & EVENTS

Jan 26
Mar 13

SAT Exams

March 13, 2021 @ 7:45 am
Apr 17

ACT Exams

April 17, 2021 @ 8:00 am