My Homepage

Team 7/8 GM
Middle School Team Website
Governor Mifflin Middle School


Team 7/8 GM


Welcome to the 7/8 GM web page!

Through this webpage you will find information about Team 7/8 GM teachers and ways to contact the teachers on the team.

For nightly homework assignments, please check your child's assignment book.  For other assignments, please view individual teacher's webpages.  Thank you.

Click here to check grades through PowerSchool

 

Team 7/8 GM

 
Teacher's Websites Voicemail E-mail Address
Math - Mrs. Boltz - Team Facilitator ext. 2210 hboltz@gmsd.k12.pa.us
English - Ms. Lease ext. 2233 mlease@gmsd.k12.pa.us
History - Mr. Bratton ext. 2213 dbratton@gmsd.k12.pa.us
Science - Mrs. Yoder ext. 2274 syoder@gmsd.k12.pa.us
     

8th Grade Specials

   
Teacher's Websites Voicemail E-mail Address
Boy's Physical Education - Mr. Turner
Girls Physical Education - Mrs. Redcay
ext. 1211
ext. 1212
mturner@gmsd.k12.pa.us
sredcay@gmsd.k12.pa.us
French - Mrs. Eagle ext. 2260 keagle@gmsd.k12.pa.us
Spanish - Mrs. Munn ext. 2213 kmunn@gmsd.k12.pa.us
Music - Mr. Williamson
Music - Mrs. Griffin
ext. 1237
ext. 1210
twilliam@gmsd.k12.pa.us
hgriffin@gmsd.k12.pa.us
Geography - Mr. Kellenberger ext. 2229 gkellenb@gmsd.k12.pa.us
Technology Education - Mr. Reed ext. 1218 breed@gmsd.k12.pa.us
Computer Applications - Mrs. Boyer ext. 2211 vboyer@gmsd.k12.pa.us
Library Science - Mrs. Dempsey ext. 1221 sdempsey@gmsd.k12.pa.us
ESL - Mrs. Fox   lfox@gmsd.k12.pa.us
RTII - Mrs. Bufe ext. 2215 sbufe@gmsd.k12.pa.us
Guidance - Mr. Yochimowitz ext.1206  cyochimo@gmsd.k12.pa.us
     

7th Grade Specials

   
Teacher's Websites Voicemail E-mail Address

Boy's Physical Education - Mr. Turner
Girls Physical Education - Mrs. Redcay

ext. 1211
ext. 1212
mturner@gmsd.k12.pa.us
sredcay@gmsd.k12.pa.us
Art - Ms. Flannery ext. 2222 tflanner@gmsd.k12.pa.us
Family & Consumer Science - Mrs. Zaun ext. 2258 dzaun@gmsd.k12.pa.us
Computer Applications - Mrs. Boyer ext. 2211 vboyer@gmsd.k12.pa.us
Library Science - Mrs. Dempsey ext. 1221 sdempsey@gmsd.k12.pa.us
ESL - Mrs. Fox   lfox@gmsd.k12.pa.us
RTII - Mrs. Bufe ext. 2215 sbufe@gmsd.k12.pa.us
Guidance - Ms. Murray ext. 1206 kmurray@gmsd.k12.pa.us
GOVERNOR MIFFLIN school district
home | viewing recommendations | disclaimer | credits | contact

copyright © 2014 GMSD. All rights reserved.