My Homepage

Team 7M
Middle School Team Website
Governor Mifflin Middle School


Team 7M

Welcome to the 7M web page!

Through this webpage you will find information about upcoming tests and projects, ways to contact the teachers on the team, links to each teacher's personal webpage, and pictures of our students doing their B.E.S.T. Please use the left side-bar to access this information.

For nightly homework assignments, please check your child's assignment book.

Click here to check grades through PowerSchool

 

Team 7M

Teacher's Websites Voicemail E-mail Address
Math - Mrs. Joanne Marshall ext. 2235 jmarshal@gmsd.k12.pa.us

English - Mr. Erik Bresnahan

ext. 2290 ebresnah@gmsd.k12.pa.us
Science - Mr. Peter Albee ext. 2071 palbee@gmsd.k12.pa.us
History - Mrs. Sandra Kenderdine, Team Facilitator ext. 2231 skenderd@gmsd.k12.pa.us
Investigations - Mrs. Scarborough ext. 1250 cscarbor@gmsd.k12.pa.us

Special Area Teachers

   
Teacher's Websites Voicemail E-mail Address
Boys Physical Education - Mr. Turner
Girls Physical Education - Mrs. Redcay
ext. 1211
ext. 1212
mturner@gmsd.k12.pa.us
sredcay@gmsd.k12.pa.us
Art - Ms. Flannery ext. 2227 tflanner@gmsd.k12.pa.us
Music - Mr. Williamson
Music - Mrs. Griffin

ext. 1237
ext. 1210

twilliam@gmsd.k12.pa.us
hgriffin@gmsd.k12.pa.us
Computer Applications - Mrs. Boyer ext. 2211

vboyer@gmsd.k12.pa.us

Math Skills - Mr. Calata ext. 2254 jcalata@gmsd.k12.pa.us
Library Science - Mrs. Dempsey ext. 1221 sdempsey@gmsd.k12.pa.us
Family & Consumer Science - Mrs. Zaun ext. 1242 dzaun@gmsd.k12.pa.us
ESL - Mrs. Fox ext. 6664 lfox@gmsd.k12.pa.us
RTII - Mrs. Bufe ext. 2215 sbufe@gmsd.k12.pa.us
Guidance - Ms. Murray ext. 1207 kmurray@gmsd.k12.pa.us
GOVERNOR MIFFLIN school district
home | viewing recommendations | disclaimer | credits | contact

copyright © 2014 GMSD. All rights reserved.