My Homepage

Team 8G
Middle School Team Website
Governor Mifflin Middle School


Team 8G

 

 

Welcome to the 8G web page!

 

 GOOGLE ED...COMING SOON!

We are a group of dedicated teachers who strive to help our students reach their potential. Through this webpage you will find information about upcoming tests and projects, ways to contact the teachers on the team, links to each teacher's personal webpage, and pictures of our students doing their B.E.S.T. Please use the left side-bar to access this information.

For nightly homework assignments, please check your child's assignment book.

Click here to check grades through PowerSchool

 

 

 

Team 8G

 
Teacher's Websites Voicemail E-mail Address
Math - Ms. Rapp ext.  rappk@gmsd.k12.pa.us
English - Mrs. Myers ext. 2241 jmyers@gmsd.k12.pa.us
Science - Mr. Jopp ext. 2228 djopp@gmsd.k12.pa.us
History - Mr. Miller -  ext.  tmiller@gmsd.k12.pa.us
Learning Support- Miss. Leffler ext. 2256 abeckley@gmsd.k12.pa.us
Integrated Humanities - ext.  

Special Area Teachers

   
Teacher's Websites Voicemail E-mail Address

Boys Physical Education - Mr. Crills

Girls Physical Education - Mrs. Redkay

ext. 1211
ext. 1212

jcrills@gmsd.k12.pa.us

sredcay@gmsd.k12.pa.us

French - Mrs. Eagle ext. 2260 keagle@gmsd.k12.pa.us
Spanish - Mrs. Munn ext. 2213 kmunn@gmsd.k12.pa.us
Music - Mr. Williamson
Music - Mrs. Griffin
ext. 2248
ext. 1210
twilliam@gmsd.k12.pa.us
hgriffin@gmsd.k12.pa.us
Technology Education - Mr. Reed ext. 1218 breed@gmsd.k12.pa.us
Family & Consumer Science - Mrs. Zaun ext. 2258 dzaun@gmsd.k12.pa.us
Computer Applications - Mrs. Boyer
Computer Applications - Mr. Calata
ext. 2211
ext. 2242
vboyer@gmsd.k12.pa.us
 
Library ext. 1221  
ESL - Mrs. Fox   lfox@gmsd.k12.pa.us
IST - ext.  
Guidance - Mr. Yochimowitz ext. 1206  

 

 

 

 

GOVERNOR MIFFLIN school district
home | viewing recommendations | disclaimer | credits | contact

copyright © 2014 GMSD. All rights reserved.