My Homepage

Team 8M
Middle School Team Website
Governor Mifflin Middle School


Team 8M

 

Welcome to the 8M web page!

Through this webpage you will find information about ways to contact the teachers on the team and links to each teacher's personal webpage. Please use the side bar on the left to access this information.

For nightly homework assignments, please check your child's assignment book.

Click here to check grades through PowerSchool

 

Team 8M

Teacher's Websites Voicemail E-mail Address
Math - Mr. Biehl ext. 2209 rbiehl@gmsd.k12.pa.us
English - Mrs. King ext. 2106 mking@gmsd.k12.pa.us
Science - Mrs. Burkey ext. 2230 aburkey@gmsd.k12.pa.us
History - Mr. Marsch ext. 2234 emarsch@gmsd.k12.pa.us
Geography - Mr. Kellenberger ext. 2229 gkellenb@gmsd.k12.pa.us
Integrated Humanities - Mrs. Scarborough ext. 1250 cscarbor@gmsd.k12.pa.us

Special Area Teachers

   
Teacher's Websites Voicemail E-mail Address
Boys Physical Education - Mr. Turner
Girls Physical Education - Mrs. Redcay
ext. 1211
ext. 1212
mturner@gmsd.k12.pa.us
sredcay@gmsd.k12.pa.us
French - Mrs. Eagle ext. 2260 keagle@gmsd.k12.pa.us
Spanish - Mrs. Munn ext. 2213 kmunn@gmsd.k12.pa.us
Music - Mr. Williamson
Music - Mrs. Griffin
ext. 1237
ext. 1210
twilliam@gmsd.k12.pa.us
hgriffin@gmsd.k12.pa.us
Technology Education - Mr. Reed ext. 1218 breed@gmsd.k12.pa.us
Family & Consumer Science - Mrs. Zaun ext. 2258 dzaun@gmsd.k12.pa.us
Computer Applications - Mrs. Boyer ext. 2211 vboyer@gmsd.k12.pa.us
Library Science - Mrs. Dempsey ext. 1221 sdempsey@gmsd.k12.pa.us
ESL - Mrs. Fox   lfox@gmsd.k12.pa.us
RTII - Mrs. Bufe ext. 2215 sbufe@gmsd.k12.pa.us
Guidance - Mr. Yochimowitz ext. 1206 cyochimo@gmsd.k12.pa.us
GOVERNOR MIFFLIN school district
home | viewing recommendations | disclaimer | credits | contact

copyright © 2014 GMSD. All rights reserved.