Governor Mifflin
     
Coach Pages
News & Events District Info Schools School Board Athletics Community Information
Swimming - High School Boys and Girls
Schedule

High School Swimming

2013−2014

Day Date Opponent Place Time

Monday Jan. 20 @ Dallastown Area Middle/HS Dallastown Area Middle/HS 4:30PM

Thursday Dec. 12 @ Wyomissing High School @ Reading YMCA 4:00PM

Wednesday Dec. 18 @ Schuylkill Valley HS Schuylkill Valley HS 4:30PM

Friday Dec. 20 @ Spring−Ford Senior HS (at Ursinus College) 3:45PM

Tuesday Jan. 07 Reading High School Intermediate School Pool 4:30PM

Thursday Jan. 09 Cumberland Valley High School Intermediate School Pool 4:30PM

Saturday Jan. 11 Wilson Relays at Mifflin Governor Mifflin HS TBA

Thursday Jan. 16 Muhlenberg High School Intermediate School Pool 4:30PM

Tuesday Jan. 21 Tri meet with Exeter and TV Intermediate School Pool 4:30PM

Thursday Jan. 23 Owen J Roberts HS Intermediate School Pool 4:30PM

Thursday Jan. 30 Hempfield Senior High School Intermediate School Pool 4:30PM

Wednesday Feb. 05 Wilson High School Intermediate School Pool 4:30PM

Saturday Feb. 08 @ League Diving at Reading League Diving at Reading TBA

Friday Feb. 14 League Swim Championship Intermediate School Pool 5:30PM

Saturday Feb. 15 League Swim Championship Intermediate School Pool 10:00AM

Saturday Feb. 22 District III Diving at GM Intermediate School Pool TBA

Friday Feb. 28 @ District III Swimming at CV District III Swimming at CV TBA

Saturday Mar. 01 @ District III Swimming at CV District III Swimming at CV TBA

Wednesday Mar. 12 @ PIAA championships at Bucknell

Thursday Mar. 13 @ PIAA championships at Bucknell