ATTENTION ATHLETES: Interested in playing a Fall Sport? Click Here!

Stephanie Swanger
By Stephanie Swanger June 4, 2020 16:36

Our fall coaches did not have a chance to have meetings with athletes interested in playing a 2020-2021 fall season sport. If you are interested in playing a fall sport, please reach out to the coach directly:

High School
Field Hockey – Betsy Forrrer; Elizabeth.Forrer@gmsd.org
Football – Jeff Lang; Jeffery.Lang@gmsd.org
Girls Cross Country – Jack Heim; heimie311@comcast.net
Boys Cross Country – Matt Carley; Matthew.Carley@gmsd.org
Boys Soccer – Jose Garcia; boysmustangsoccer15@gmail.com
Girls Soccer – Ed Deren; Ederen@tvsd.org
Girls Water Polo – Kyle Kuser; Kyle.Kuser@gmsd.org
Boys Water Polo – Kyle Kuser; Kyle.Kuser@gmsd.org
Girls Tennis – Maria Rapchinski; Maria.Rapchinski@gmsd.org
Girls Volleyball – Josh Radwanski; joshradwanski18@gmail.com
Golf – Mike Kurtz; Michael.Kurtz@gmsd.org
Cheerleading – TBA

Middle School
9th Grade Football – Nate Hertzog; Nathan.Hertzog@gmsd.org
8th Grade Football – John Mish; johnmish.1969@gmail.com
Cross Country – Linda Christ; Linda.Christ@gmsd.org
Girls Soccer – Rex Ottu; otu34040@gmail.com
Boys Soccer – Oladele Olaewe; oladele.olaewe@gmail.com
Field Hockey – Kim Murray; Kimberly.Murray@gmsd.org
Cheerleading – Katelyn Burdan; Katelyn.Burdan@gmsd.org
Girls Volleyball – Bart Bloom; bartonbloom23@gmail.com

Stephanie Swanger
By Stephanie Swanger June 4, 2020 16:36