SELL,-KristinMs. Sell grew up in Berks County and attended Penn State Main Campus. She earned her bachelor’s degree in elementary education. After substituting in schools for a period of time, Ms. Sell worked for CONCERN Professional Services for 13 years as a caseworker and family worker. During this time, Ms. Sell also attended Kutztown University and earned her master’s degree in secondary school counseling. She had various substitute opportunities in the county and ended up returning to Governor Mifflin, permanently. Go Mustang Nation!

Ms. Sell has two children, two mischievous cats, and one fluffy dog. She loves nature, animals, and gardening and yard work. She also likes hiking, biking and golfing. Family, work, and play are her passions.

2021-2022 Assignments

Mrs. Kathy Schoenen
Grade 9: A-Dc
Grade 10: A-Ca; La-Le
Grade 11: A-Fo
Grade 12: A-Do
kathy.schoenen@gmsd.org

Ms. Kim Murray
Grade 9: Dd-J
Grade 10: Cb-Gs
Grade 11: Fp-Lc
Grade 12: Dp-Jc
kim.murray@gmsd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Gibson
Grade 9: K-Mq
Grade 10: Gt-K
Grade 11: Ld-Ma
Grade 12: Jd-Ld
kimberly.gibson@gmsd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Conner
Grade 9: Mr-Rr
Grade 10: Ma-Ro
Grade 11: Mr-Se
Grade 12: Ma-Ru
stephanie.conner@gmsd.org

Ms. Kristin Sell
Grade 9: Rz-Z
Grade 10: Lf-Lz; Rp-Z
Grade 11: Mb-Mq; Sf-Z
Grade 12: Lo-Lz; Rv-Z
kristin.sell@gmsd.org

Governor Mifflin High School home

Mrs. Rebecca Phillippi
Guidance Secretary
Phone: 610-775-5089
Fax: 610-603-2280
rebecca.phillippi@gmsd.org

CEEB Code 394555